Château Lilian Ladouys

– Saint-Estèphe –

HISTORY

First established in 1850 as Ferret Ladouys, it was largely inactive until taken over in 1989 by Ladouys Christian Thiéblot subsequently renovated. Purchased by Jacky and Françoise Lorenzetti in 2008, and later joined by their daughter Manon in 2018.
« Grand cru wines epitomize elegance, capturing the essence of their unique terroir. »

Vintages

Additional wines by this estate